UREC Mission Statement: We are the playground for App State students developing strength in body, mind and character.

Click Here to go to the Cycling Team's website!


2019-2020 Officers

Title Name E-mail Address
President Kyle Kimball
Vice President Wheeler Davis
Secretary Hayden Miller
Treasurer Alex Casper
Council Rep Evan Malinchock



Follow us on social media!

Facebook: Appalachian State University Cycling Team

Twitter: @appstatecycling


Contact Us

Student Recreation Center
150 Bodenheimer Drive
Boone, NC 28608

UREC Hotline - (828) 262-UREC
(for game schedules and cancelations)
SRC Console: (828) 262-8704
Quinn Rec Center: (828) 262-3035

A department of UREC in the division of Student Affairs.